Whitestone Financial Inc.  is located at

                                                 Physical Address: 2265-C Lewisville-Clemmons Rd

                                                  Mailing Address: PO Box 1478

                                              Clemmons, NC 27012

                                               Phone: 336-712-9612

                                                Fax: 336-712-9613

                                             Toll Free: 1-888-712-9612

 

 

 

 

 

Angie Bouchard

Operations Supervisor

email: angieb@whitestonefin.com

Ryan Kildoo

Accounting 

Operations

email: ryan@whitestonefin.com

Krystal

Angell

Operations

Customer Service

email: krystal@whitestonefin.com

Chris Kimball

    SR. Account Manager

Lending

email: chris@whitestonefin.com

Johanna Miller

Customer Service

Operations

email: johanna@whitestonefin.com

Mike Shortt

 President

email: mike@whitestonefin.com
Information email: info@whitestonefin.com

 

From Winston-Salem proceed on I-40 W  toward STATESVILLE. 4.2 miles Map
Take EXIT 184 toward US-421/LEWISVILLE. 0.1 miles Map
Turn SLIGHT RIGHT onto LEWISVILLE CLEMMONS RD. 0.4 miles Map
End at Clemmons, NC 27012-7459 US